OUR TEAM

Learn about our extraordinary team members. These are the leaders of MRA International.

An organization requires a solid foundation to prosper. These are the passionate members that are the answer to making things possible at MRA International. From sales – administration – services – web development, these are the people that build that foundation.

Sales Team

Bruno Tirone

"Never give up on your dreams.

Never give up on your employees.
They will help you achieve your dreams.

Never give up on your customers.
They are the lifeline of your success."

– Bruno Tirone, President & CEO

Angelo Tirone

Rita Sirabella

NY State Sales Manager
rita@mrainternational.com

Diane Dalton

Senior Account Manager
diane@mrainternational.com

Terrell Jenkins

Eric Bodo

Director of Operations
eric@mrainternational.com

Wendy DeCarolis

Inside Sales Team

Anne Glasser

Inside Sales Manager
anne@mrainternational.com

Lester Fox

Senior Inside Sales Rep
lester@mrainternational.com

Scott Cherel

Senior Inside Sales Rep
scott@mrainternational.com

Zachary Thompson

Full Name

Full Name

Full Name

Purchasing Team

Carol DeNoia

Purchasing Manager
carol@mrainternational.com

Donna West

Kathleen Schweizer

Office Administrator
kathleen@mrainternational.com

Andrea West

Service Team

Charlie Scheuermann

Professional Services Manager
charles@mrainternational.com

Chris Stanik

Repair Services Manager
christopher@mrainternational.com

Full Name

Full Name

Copyright © 2019 MRA International, Inc. All rights reserved.