If you are a member of East Orange School District, please sign in here.

For any assistance needs or if you have any product related questions, please contact your account team:

 

Account Managers

For any assistance needs or if you have any product related questions, please contact your account team:

Team Rita
team-rita@mrainternational.com
(732) 222-0997 – Main Office

Rita Sirabella
Account Manager
rita@mrainternational.com
(732) 996-7046 – Mobile

Anne Glasser
Inside Sales Manager

anne@mrainternational.com
(732) 403-3106 – Direct

Scott Cherel
Senior Inside Account Manager

scott@mrainternational.com
(609) 695-4545 – Direct

Jonathan Aquadro
Inside Account Manager

jonathan@mrainternational.com
(732) 403-3184 – Direct

Wendy DeCarolis
Inside Account Manager

wendy.decarolis@mrainternational.com
(505) 313-8078 – Direct

Zachary Thompson
Inside Account Manager

zachary.thompson@mrainternational.com
(732) 403-3316 – Direct

Copyright © 2019 MRA International, Inc. All rights reserved.